Stoneyford Foroige Club

A new Foroige club has recently been established in Stoneyford and is held every Friday night in the Community Hall from 8 pm to 9.30 pm. New members are welcome to join. This club caters for young people from the age of 12 to junior Certificate. The present adult leaders are Susan Cook, Jacqui Nealon, Kathryn Moore, T.J. Mills, Mary Fennelly, Joe Whyte and Regina Moran.

The newly elected committee of club members are Chairperson: Aaoron O’neill, Secretary: Clodagh Wallace, Treasurer: Connor Nealon, PRO: Laura Fennelly, Asst. Chairperson: David O’Brien, Asst Secretary: Shauna Kelly, Asst Treasurer: Louise Foley, Asst. PRO: Gemma Fitzgerald.

You may also like...